Sme tu pre vás!

0
projektov
0
autorizovaných inžinierov
0
členný tím
Adam Kadlečík
Adam Kadlečík
obchodno-technický riaditeľ

adam@envea.sk

Stanislav Kadlečík
Stanislav Kadlečík
technický riaditeľ

stanislav@envea.sk

Michal Gregor
Michal Gregor
senior inžinier STI

gregor@envea.sk

Jozef Kadlečík
Jozef Kadlečík
senior inžinier

kadlecik@envea.sk

Michal Lazarčík
Michal Lazarčík
senior inžinier KPS

lazarcik@envea.sk

Anna Gergišáková
Anna Gergišáková
senior inžinier TZB

gergisakova@envea.sk

Branislav Kollár
Branislav Kollár
senior inžinier TZB

kollar@envea.sk

Veronika Huntošová
Veronika Huntošová
senior inžinier TZB

huntosova@envea.sk

Peter Hošták
Peter Hošták
senior inžinier ELO

hostak@envea.sk

Gabriela Haviarová
Gabriela Haviarová
senior inžinier TZB

haviarova@envea.sk

Ivana Drabišinova
Ivana Drabišinova
inžinier TZB

drabisinova@envea.sk

Dušan Jurčo
Dušan Jurčo
inžinier KPS

jurco@envea.sk

Ivan Leitner
Ivan Leitner
inžinier STI

leitner@envea.sk

Šimon Racek
Šimon Racek
inžinier STI

racek@envea.sk

Martin Durec
Martin Durec
inžinier TZB durec@envea.sk

durec@envea.sk

Jozef Leľo
Jozef Leľo
inžinier ELO

lelo@envea.sk

Filip Svetlík
Filip Svetlík
energetika stavieb

envea@envea.sk

Martin Hejtmánek
Martin Hejtmánek
inžinier TZB

hejtmanek@envea.sk

Zuzana Kútiková
Zuzana Kútiková
inžinier TZB

kutikova@envea.sk

Mária Vajduliaková
Mária Vajduliaková
inžinier TZB

vajduliakova@envea.sk

Samuel Ondo-Eštok
Samuel Ondo-Eštok
inžinier TZB

ondoestok@envea.sk

Miroslav Eckhardt
Miroslav Eckhardt
projektový manažér

eckhardt@envea.sk

Martin Nagy
Martin Nagy
obchodno-technický manažér

nagy@envea.sk

Marek Bilančík
Marek Bilančík
obchodno-technický manažér

bilancik@envea.sk

Lukáš Fiala
Lukáš Fiala
projekt manažér

fiala@envea.sk

Alena Petrová
Alena Petrová
office manažér

petrova@envea.sk